Latest Products http://www.dairymate.co.in Latest Products Tue, 02 Mar 2021 06:51:27 +0530 en-us http://www.dairymate.co.in Milk Processing Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/milk-processing-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/milk-processing-machine.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chaff Cutters http://www.dairymate.co.in/chaff-cutters.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/chaff-cutters.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milking Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/milking-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/milking-machine.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/industrial-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/industrial-machine.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Operated Milking Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/engine-operated-milking-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/engine-operated-milking-machine.htm Milking Machine Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Motorized Milking Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/motorized-milking-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/motorized-milking-machine.htm Milking Machine Wed, 13 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 TMR Feed Mixer http://www.dairymate.co.in/tmr-feed-mixer.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/tmr-feed-mixer.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Coolers http://www.dairymate.co.in/milk-coolers.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/milk-coolers.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Engine Chaff Cutter http://www.dairymate.co.in/diesel-engine-chaff-cutter.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/diesel-engine-chaff-cutter.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 it is heavy-duty chaff cutter with forwarding and reverse gear capacity is around 1200 kgs/ hour Electric Chaff Cutter http://www.dairymate.co.in/electric-chaff-cutter.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/electric-chaff-cutter.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Animal Ear Tag Applicator http://www.dairymate.co.in/animal-ear-tag-applicator.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/animal-ear-tag-applicator.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Backpack Brush Cutter http://www.dairymate.co.in/backpack-brush-cutter.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/backpack-brush-cutter.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Calf Milk Feeding Bottle http://www.dairymate.co.in/calf-milk-feeding-bottle.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/calf-milk-feeding-bottle.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Milk Crate http://www.dairymate.co.in/plastic-milk-crate.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/plastic-milk-crate.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swinging Cow Brush http://www.dairymate.co.in/swinging-cow-brush.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/swinging-cow-brush.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Operated Double Bucket Milking Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/engine-operated-double-bucket-milking-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/engine-operated-double-bucket-milking-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Operated Single Bucket Milking Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/engine-operated-single-bucket-milking-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/engine-operated-single-bucket-milking-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Processing Cold Room http://www.dairymate.co.in/food-processing-cold-room.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/food-processing-cold-room.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1000 Litre Milk Cooler http://www.dairymate.co.in/1000-litre-milk-cooler.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/1000-litre-milk-cooler.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2000 Litre Milk Cooler http://www.dairymate.co.in/2000-litre-milk-cooler.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/2000-litre-milk-cooler.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cream Separator Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/cream-separator-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/cream-separator-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Khoya Making Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/khoya-making-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/khoya-making-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Pasteurizer http://www.dairymate.co.in/milk-pasteurizer.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/milk-pasteurizer.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Pouch Packing Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/milk-pouch-packing-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/milk-pouch-packing-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Processing Plant http://www.dairymate.co.in/milk-processing-plant.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/milk-processing-plant.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paneer Press Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/paneer-press-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/paneer-press-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nano Milking Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/nano-milking-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/nano-milking-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Ton TMR Feed Mixer http://www.dairymate.co.in/5-ton-tmr-feed-mixer.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/5-ton-tmr-feed-mixer.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 8 Ton TMR Feed Mixer http://www.dairymate.co.in/8-ton-tmr-feed-mixer.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/8-ton-tmr-feed-mixer.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Farm Equipment http://www.dairymate.co.in/dairy-farm-equipment.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/dairy-farm-equipment.htm Sat, 09 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Trolley Type Milking Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/trolley-type-milking-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/trolley-type-milking-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Battery Operated Milking Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/battery-operated-milking-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/battery-operated-milking-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Filling Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/bottle-filling-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/bottle-filling-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chilli Powder Packing Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/chilli-powder-packing-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/chilli-powder-packing-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Mats http://www.dairymate.co.in/cow-mats.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/cow-mats.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Types Hammer Top With Grooved Bottom Amoebic Top with Grooved Bottom(INTERLOCKING Amoebic Top with Grooved Bottom Diamond Top With Button Bottom Hand Operated Milking Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/hand-operated-milking-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/hand-operated-milking-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydroponic Fodder System http://www.dairymate.co.in/hydroponic-fodder-system.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/hydroponic-fodder-system.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milking Parlor System http://www.dairymate.co.in/milking-parlor-system.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/milking-parlor-system.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Milk Cans http://www.dairymate.co.in/plastic-milk-cans.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/plastic-milk-cans.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Bottle Washing Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/rotary-bottle-washing-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/rotary-bottle-washing-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Can Milking Machine http://www.dairymate.co.in/single-can-milking-machine.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/single-can-milking-machine.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teat Dip Cup http://www.dairymate.co.in/teat-dip-cup.htm http://www.dairymate.co.in/teat-dip-cup.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530